Pforzheim

The Anami Sushi Restaurant is only 300 m away from the main station (S-Bahn, train and buses) in the heart of Pforzheim. Parking is available in the underground car park of the main station. Numerous shops, cinemas and sights such as the “Three Rivers Fountain” and the Tourist Information Centre are in the neighbourhood of the Japanese Sushibar Anami.

Tel

+49 (0)7231 5861081

Email

info@anami.tcg-itsystems.de

Opening Hours

Monday till Thursday from 11:00 am – 9:00 pm

Friday till Sunday 11:30 am – 9:30 pm

Böblingen

The Anami Sushibar Böblingen is centrally located. You can reach us by public transport or by car. You will find parking lots and car parks in the neighbourhood of the Japanese Sushi restaurant Anami. The S-Bahn station Böblingen is within walking distance. Stop by after a shopping spree in the old town of Böblingen.

Tel

+49 (0)7031 4166 005

Email

info@anami.tcg-itsystems.de

Opening Hours

Monday till Thursday from 11:00 am – 9:00 pm

Friday till Sunday 11:30 am – 9:30 pm

Kempten

Anami Sushibar Kempten is located next to Residenz Kempten. You can reach us by public transport, by car or on foot after a walk in the city park of Kempten. Parking spaces and multi-storey car parks can be found in the immediate vicinity of the Japanese sushi restaurant Anami.

Tel

+49 (0)831 70498168

Email

anami.kempten@gmail.com

Opening Hours

Monday till Thursday from 11:00 am – 9:00 pm

Friday till Sunday 11:30 am – 9:30 pm

Pforzheim

Nur 300 m vom Hauptbahnhof (S-Bahn, Zug und Busse) entfernt findest Du das Anami-Sushi-Restaurant im Herzen von Pforzheim. Parkmöglichkeiten in der Tiefgarage des Hauptbahnhofes. Zahlreiche Geschäfte, Kinos und Sehenswürdigkeiten wie der „Drei-Flüsse-Brunnen“ und das Tourist-Informationszentrum sind in unmittelbarer Nähe des japanischen Sushi-Tempels Anami.

Tel

+49 (0)7231 5861081

Email

info@anami-restaurant.de

Öffungszeiten

Montag bis Donnerstag von 11:00 bis 21:00

Freitag bis Sonntag 11:30 bis 21:30

Böblingen

Die Anami Sushibar Böblingen liegt sehr zentral. Du erreichst uns mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, mit dem Auto oder zu Fuß nach einem Einkaufsbummel im Altstadtkern von Böblingen. Der S-Bahnhof/Bahnhof Böblingen ist in Fußweite. Parkplätze und Parkhäuser findest Du in unmittelbarer Nähe zum japanischen Sushi-Restaurant Anami.

Tel

+49 (0)7031 4166 005

Email

info@anami-restaurant.de

Öffungszeiten

Montag bis Donnerstag von 11:00 bis 21:00

Freitag bis Sonntag 11:30 bis 21:30

Kempten

Anami Sushibar Kempten liegt neben der Residenz Kempten. Du erreichst uns mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, mit dem Auto oder zu Fuß nach einem Spaziergang im Stadtpark von Kempten. arkplätze und Parkhäuser findest Du in unmittelbarer Nähe zum japanischen Sushi-Restaurant Anami.

Tel

+49 (0)831 70498168

Email

anami.kempten@gmail.com

Öffungszeiten

Montag bis Donnerstag von 11:00 bis 21:00

Freitag bis Sonntag 11:30 bis 21:30