ABOUT US

The Anami sushi restaurants were inspired by the various cultures of Asia and Europe by us, Asians who were raised in Germany. The growth tendency in Böblingen, Pforzheim, Kempten, and Lörrach is felt in Anami. Our intention is to create something fresh, reimagine classic meals, fill them with joy, and invigorate them with surprising flavors. We are inspired by the contemporary sushi of Japan. Every time you go to the restaurant, you explore new areas. Let us surprise you!

Opening Hours

Monday – Thursday from 11:00 until 22:00 h

Friday from 11:00 until 22:30 h

Saturday & Sunday from 11:30 until 22:30 h

Anami Böblingen

In the Anami-Sushibar right in the middle of Böblingen you will find an unexpected variety of Japanese cuisine. Our light-flooded Sushi restaurant makes our dishes shine under special spots. In a modern ambience of wood and glass, we surprise you by our Asian-Japanese house creations such as delicious fresh Sushi and vegetarian specialties.

Anami Pforzheim

In the middle of the shopping district of Pforzheim, the Asian Anami Restaurant offers creative Sushi cuisine in an authentic ambience. The balance of elegant grey and warm colours, spotted by modern light, distinguishes our Sushibar. We serve our delicious Japanese creations such as Sashimi, Nigiri, Maki and Tempura Sushi or lemonades and cocktails also on our terrace depending on weather conditions.

Anami Kempten

It’s always worthwhile to visit Kempten in the Allgäu. Visit the sushi restaurant ANAMI to cap off an excellent and remarkable stay in the formerly Roman capital. The food and beverages of ANAMI are distinctive. Southeast Asia serves as the source of inspiration for our cuisine. Sushi lovers and those who enjoy Asian food should visit our restaurant.

Anami Lörrach

Our Anami restaurant is situated in the lovely district town of Lörrach, which is not far from the Swiss border. We established Anami to showcase our unique line of culinary Asian-European inventiveness. We are prepared to provide you with a unique culinary experience with a focus on premium, fresh products and a distinctly Asian approach to food preparation.

Reservation

Pforzheim | Böblingen | Kempten | Lörrach

Eating makes you happy – that is the conviction and philosophy of the Anami Restaurants. Traditional Asian food reinterpreted in a modern Japanese ambience: fresh, high quality and extremely tasty. Be surprised and reserve now easily online.

Über uns

Die Inspiration für die Anami-Sushi-Restaurants bekamen wir – in Deutschland aufgewachsenen Asiaten – durch Einflüsse aus den unterschiedlichen Kulturen Asiens und Europas. Anami pulsiert im Trend des Wachstums in Böblingen und Pforzheim. Inspiriert vom modernen Sushi Japans ist unser Ziel, Neues zu schaffen, traditionelle Gerichte neu zu interpretieren, mit Genuss zu füllen und mit unerwarteten Geschmacksrichtungen zu beleben. Bei jedem Restaurantbesuch betrittst Du Neuland. Lass Dich überraschen

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Donnerstag von 11:00 bis 22:00

Freitag von 11:30 bis 23:00

Samstag – Sonntag 11:30 bis 22:30 

Anami Böblingen

In der Anami-Sushibar im Zentrum von Böblingen findest Du ein abwechslungsreiches japanisch geprägtes Kulinarik-Angebot. Unser lichtdurchflutetes Sushi-Restaurant lässt unsere Speisen unter einem besonderen Spot erstrahlen. In modernem Ambiente mit viel Holz und Glas überraschen wir Dich mit unseren asiatisch-japanischen Hauskreationen wie köstlich frischen Sushis und vegetarischen Besonderheiten.

Anami Pforzheim

Mitten im Einkaufviertel Pforzheims bietet das asiatische Anami-Restaurant in authentischem Ambiente kreative Sushi-Küche. Das Gleichgewicht aus eleganten Grautönen und warmen Holzfarben, aufgelockert durch moderne Licht-Spots zeichnet unsere Sushibar aus. Bei gutem Wetter servieren wir unsere leckeren japanischen Eigenkreationen wie Sashimi, Nigiri, Maki und Tempura-Sushi oder Limonaden und Cocktails auch auf unserer Terrasse.

Business Lunch

Mo-Fr von 11-16 Uhr

Alle Gerichte auf Wunsch auch VEGETARISCH vorhanden
Bei Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten erhalten Sie Infos beim Servicepersonal

Reservierung

Pforzheim | Böblingen

Essen macht glücklich – das ist die Überzeugung und Philosophie der Anami Sushibars in Pforzheim und Böblingen. Mit Leichtigkeit gezaubertes traditionell asiatisches Essen, neu interpretiert in modernem, japanischem Ambiente: frisch, qualitativ hochwertig und extrem schmackhaft. Lass Dich jedes Mal von Neuem überraschen und reserviere jetzt unkompliziert direkt bei Anami Pforzheim oder bei Anami Böblingen.